Exhibitor List: Automotive Interiors Expo View the Show Layout


Company Booth Website
3M Poland Sp. z.o.o. A4477 3m.com
ADHETEC A4557 www.adhetec.com
Adok Group A4385 www.adok.com.tr
Alanod GmbH & Co. KG. A4518 www.alanod.com
Albis Plastic GmbH A4315 www.albis.com
Allfi Robotics AG A4290 www.allfi.com
AMANN + Sohne Gmbh & Co. KG. A4250 www.amann.com
Aplix S.A. A4060 www.aplix.com
Armacell Benelux S.C.S. A4285 armacell-core-foams.com
Arzuffi S.R.L. A4170 www.arzuffisrl.it
ATP Adhesive Systems GmbH A4035 www.atp-ag.com
Avocet Dye & Chemical Co. Ltd. A4570 www.avocet-dyes.co.uk
Avon Group A4340 www.avon-group.co.uk
Bergmann & Hillebrand GmbH & Co. KG A4333 www.bergmannHillebrand.de
BO-LA Siebdrucktechnik GmbH A4100 www.boela.de
Borealis Polyolefine A4070 www.borealisgroup.com
Buchner GmbH + Co KG A4615 www.buchner-weihenzell.de
C Connect s.r.o A4466 www.cconnect.cz
C H Muller GmbH A4554 www.chmueller.com
Canatu Oy A4175 www.canatu.com
CARBODY A4045 www.carbody.eu
Changchun Bochao Autoparts Co. Ltd. A4527 www.bochaoautoparts.com
Chiyoda Integre Co Ltd Japan A4230 www.chiyoda-i.co.jp
Coats Opti Germany GmbH A4427 www.coats.com
Covestro Deutschland AG A4178 www.covestro.com
CTAG A4062 www.ctag.com
Cubik Service srl A4353 www.cubikservice.com
DANI SpA A4030 www.gruppodani.it
Delex Teknik AB A4140 www.delex.se
Diamond Coatings A4160 www.diamondcoatings.com
DP Solutions GmbH & Co. KG A4000 www.dp-solutions.de
Dy DingYuan Technology A4092 www.dingyuan-tech.com
EFI Lighting A4506 www.efilighting.com
Elematec Europe s.r.o. A4325 www.elematec.com
Eurosandow A4509 www.eurosandow.com
Filc d.o.o. A4280 www.filc.si
FORCIOT Ltd. A4444 www.forciot.com
FORI Group A7310 www.forigroup.com
Formplast A4460 formplastyalitim.com
Fremach International A4633 www.fremach.com
FROM PORTUGAL A4451 www.fromportugal.com.pt
G & F Co. Ltd. A4235 www.gffairs.com
Gemini CAD Systems A4125 www.geminicad.com
GRAMMER Interior Components GmbH A4630 www.grammer.com
Gubesch Engineering & Production GmbH A4265 www.gubesch-group.de
GUIDOLIN GIROTTO SRL A4471 www.guidolingirotto.com
GUMOTEX Automotive Břeclav, s.r.o. A4068 www.gumotex.cz
Guth & Wolf GmbH A4548 www.gueth-wolf.de
Gyrotron Technology Inc. A4406 www.gyrotrontech.com
H&H Gesellschaft fur Engineering und Prototypenbau mbH A4457 www.huh.de
HARKE PackServ GmbH A4465 www.harke.com
Haver & Boeker OHG A4418 www.diedrahtweber.com
HONDVO Tooling Limited A4612 www.hondvomold.com
IHI Hauzer Techno Coating B.V. A4521 www.hauzer.nl
IMP Comfort Sp. z.o.o. A4439 www.comfort.pl
INOTECH CR s.r.o A4348 www.inotech.cz
INTOPS A4343 www.intops.co.kr
Ionbond Netherlands BV A4521 www.ionbond.com
John McGavigan Ltd A4485 www.mcgavigan.com
Joubert Productions S.A.S A4155 www.joubert.fr
JUMBO-Textil GmbH & Co KG A4115 www.jumbo-textil.de
Kimoto LTD A4320 www.kimoto.ch
KLC Technical Plastics A4442 www.klc.pt
Kunshan Achilles Artificial Leather Co.Ltd A4524 www.achilleskunshan.com
Kunststoff Helmbrechts AG A4215 www.kh.de
Kunststoff-Institut Ludenscheid A4328 www.kunststoff-institut.de
L.A.S. srl A4025 www.lasgroup.it
La Grail S.r.l. Z4365 www.lagrail.com
Lasertech Srl A4358 www.lasertechsrl.eu
Leonard Kurz Stiftung & Co KG A4020 www.kurz.de
MacDermid Enthone Industrial Solutions A4580 industrial.macdermidenthone.com
Magnetix Lamination sp. Z o.o. sp. k. A4065 www.magnetix-lamination.com
Mahir Plastiks A4145 www.mahirplastik.com.tr
Marco sp. z o.o. A4475
Mario Fernando Group Srl A4409 www.mariofernando.com
Marubeni Europe plc A4421 www.europe.marubeni.com
medacom GmbH A4010 www.3ddrucker.de
MIMMA MODA SAS A4501 www.upholsteryitaldesign.com
MiriSys Software s.r.o. A4168 www.mirisys.com
Mold-Tech A4292 www.mold-tech.com
Molex Deutschland GmbH A4364 www.molex.com
Mueller Textil GmbH A4600 www.mullertextiles.com
NAKAN A4403 www.ivy-group.com
Nanogate SE A4536 www.nanogate.com
NEKS Sp Z.o.o. A4150 www.neks.pl
New Albea Kunststofftechnik GmbH A4173 www.albea.de
Niebling GmbH A4503 www.niebling-form.com
Nissha Europe GmbH A4335 www.nissha.co.jp
OERLIKON Balzers A4433 www.oerlikon.com
ORV Manufacturing A4439 www.orvmanufacturing.com
Oshino Lamps GmbH A4240 www.oshino-lamps.de
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors GmbH A4445 www.osram-os.com
Polydesign A4050 www.polydesignsystems.com
Polymer Optics Automotive Ltd A4500 www.polymer-optics.co.uk
PolyOne Corporation A4530 www.polyone.com
Polyvlies Franz Beyer GmbH A4533 www.polyvlies.de
Proell KG A4275 www.proell.de
Punteks Tekstil Mak. San. Ve Tic. A.S. A4120 www.punteks.com
Qin-Form GmbH & Co KG A4424 www.qin-form.de
Rebstock Consulting A4165 rebstockconsulting.de
Recticel Automobilsysteme GmbH A4290 www.recticel.com
Reell Precision Manufacturing Netherlands BV A4522 www.reell.com
Reutlingen University A4545 www.reutlingen-university.de
RMIG Nold GmbH A4436 www.rmig.com
ROMIRA GmbH A4329 www.rowa-group.com
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics A4210
SAN FANG CHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO. LTD. A4338 www.sanfang.com
Sandler AG A4245 www.sandler.de
Sateco XT AG A4190 www.satecogroup.com
Saueressig Ungricht A4603 www.saueressig.com
Sefar AG A4220
Seristampa Srl A4552 www.seristampa.eu
Silcos GmbH A4105 www.silcos.com
Siteks Dıs Ticaret ve Tekstil Sanayi A.S. A4412 www.siteks.com.tr
SPM S.p.A. A4454 www.spm-automotive.com
Steinbach AG A4606 www.steinbach-ag.de
Stratasys A4010
Studio Auriga A4205 www.studioautomotive.it
SUR-TECH Surface Technology GmbH A4075 www.sur-tech.de
TAIYO Manufacturing Co, Ltd A4325 www.taiyomfg.co.jp
Taracell A4539 www.taracell.com
TENOWO GmbH A4260 www.tenowo.com
Texno srl A4430 www.texno.it
THIEME GmbH & Co. KG A4270 www.thieme.eu
Thomas Regout International B.V. A4162 www.thomasregout.com
Tianjin Richpeace AI Co. Limited A4200 www.richpeace.cn
TM SERVICE srl A4255 www.tmcorp.it
TOYOTA BOSHOKU JAPAN A4015 www.toyota-boshoku.com
Trocellen GmbH A4055 www.trocellen.com
TWE GmbH & Co KG TBC www.twe-group.com
Vergason Technology Inc A4463 www.vergason.com
Vestatec Automotive Engineering A4350 www.vestatec.co.uk
WALTER PACK GROUP A4130 www.walterpack.com
Weber Manufacturing Technologies Inc. A4551 www.webermfg.ca
Wellman International Ltd A4040 www.wellman-intl.com
WELP GROUP - Farmingtons Automotive IndiKar Dressel + Hofner A4512 www.welp-group.com
Wenchi & Brothers Co. Ltd. A-1355 www.wenchi.com.tw
YKK Europe Ltd A4542 www.ykk.de
Zenit GmbH A4190 www.foresight-automotive.com
Zund Systemtechnik AG A4165 www.zund.com

Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo is held alongside Automotive Interiors Expo, Automotive Testing Expo and Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo. Visitors will be able to see all of the component suppliers and manufacturers listed above by attending Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo.



Future show: Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo 2021, June 8, 9, 10, 2021, Hall C2, Messe Stuttgart, Germany
Future show: Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo 2022, June 21, 22, 23, 2022, Hall C2, Messe Stuttgart, Germany